Saturday, February 14, 2009

kid cudi arrested???

Provided by: http://allhypenohope.blogspot.com/
Rapper Kid Cudi has been involved in an altercation that has resulted in the Cleveland native being tasered and apprehended by authorities, according to multiple sources. Detail are sketchy, but the rapper apparently was involved in a fight or altercation while at the Reebok party in Phoenix, Arizona. Much of the music industry is in the city celebrating the NBA's popular All-Star weekend. Eyewitnesses stated that Kid Cudi physically and verbally confronted a pair of Reebok employees. The artist was booked by the apparel company to perform at the venue. Sources said that Cudi wanted to wear Jordan sneakers on stage, a move that did not agree with the people of Reebok. Authorities intervened after the confrontation escalated and Cudi was tasered, a move to control his behavior. The rapper was presumed arrested by police, but actual charges have not been revealed. A representative for Kid Cudi was not available at press time.

Saturday, February 7, 2009

yes, i like wale

i don't like that nike boots song like most of you tho,
but i do like the crazy & the grown up,
check em out .





if you like, click the pic & download the mixtape



Nas+MF Doom = Nastradoomus

i just love this mix,
don't you?

Wednesday, February 4, 2009

moneymakinmitch


dudes goofy lol :)

but do cop the mixtape
Purple Monkey Sircus


dose of dopeness



once again, cudi is ill :)

Tuesday, February 3, 2009

Thursday, January 29, 2009

Being an unfit skinny person...

SUCKS! lmao
i hate P.E.
i almost pass out everyday
but nobody understands :( lol

but this picture makes
it all better xD lol











-shanna

Wednesday, January 28, 2009

BTW

i love cudders :D
he's like the illest to me.

shaaaa-BANG!

we'll, i'm shanna obviously
& i'm making a blog of random stuff(:
so lets get started!

pssst.
its my skateboard :D


yes i'm a girl whos skates, how cool am I? lol
i want to get a girl or enjoi board when i get better tho

oh & today i had thai food,
the best right?
[yea i'm a fatty ( but not literally cause i'm super skinny ) ]
i just like food :)