skip to main
|
skip to sidebar
talkingcrap .
Thursday, January 29, 2009
Being an unfit skinny person...
SUCKS! lmao
i hate P.E.
i almost pass out everyday
but nobody understands :( lol
but this picture makes
it all better xD lol
-shanna
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
Followers
Blog Archive
▼
2009
(10)
►
February
(7)
▼
January
(3)
Being an unfit skinny person...
BTW
shaaaa-BANG!
About Me
shanna rene
I'm Shanna, and i consider myself one of those modern day hippies =P
View my complete profile
No comments:
Post a Comment